Skip to main content
x

Buying Bee-Safe Plants: How You Can Help

February 26
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM PST / 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM MST / 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM CST / 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM EST
Webinar

 

Join us in a dynamic, interactive webinar focused on how to find bee-safe plants for your pollinator gardens. You’ll walk out with tools for identifying pollinator-friendly growing practices in nurseries and greenhouses, a plan for how you can encourage your nursery to incorporate pollinator-friendly pest management into their business, and confidence in your capacity to make a difference.

This webinar kicks off our Buying Bee-Safe Plants campaign.

We are proud to feature Aimee Code, Sharon Selvaggio, and Sarah Hoyle (all with Xerces Society) together with Kendra Klein (Friends of the Earth) and Marcia Carsten (Friends of Hudson Parks) in this webinar.

This webinar will be recorded and available on our YouTube channel. Closed Captioning will be available during this webinar.

Click here for more information and to register.